Live Hajj Preparation Lectures


Preparation for Hajj – Shaikh Mohammad Al-Malki

Dates: Sat Oct 30 thru Tue Nov 2
Times: 12am KSA—5pm EST—10pm GMT

Location: Paltalk—Religion & Spirituality—Islam—Ilm for all Know Islam
Format: Lecture [30 minutes] :::: Q&A [30 minutes]

Topics

  • Story of the Ka’bah
  • Beginning of Hajj
  • Hajj of the Prophet Mohammad (sallallahu alayhi wa sallam)
  • What is and is not permissible for the Hujjaj and non-Hujjaj

Sh. Al-Malki Bio
About Al-Malki

Schedule of Duroos (Lessons)
Schedule.doc

Join the Ilm for All Yahoo group
http://groups. yahoo.com/ group/IlmForAll_ KnowIslam/

Advertisements

Sharing is Caring!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s